2015
Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 231 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 231 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Lai — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lai — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Veronica — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adam — Великобритания
Пары
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NALAE — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nattaporn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tuan — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chu — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Timothy — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: