Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Heon-Jun — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Jayant — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Hotel was okay
Hotel was okay
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Salvatore — Италия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place for families
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Linda — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Dominic — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

Hob — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Yeeun — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Louis — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Jennie — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Normita — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: