Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Saran — Таиланд
Группа
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Jenny — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Jiyean — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

JIHA — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Maxine — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

DeLisa — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

Lydia — Греция
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

Ratanapoorn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

steven — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

Dominic — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: