Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Siu — Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Alonso — Венесуэла
Группа
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2016

LAU — Гонконг
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016

Nataliia — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Benyamin — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

Ho — Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Susan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

William — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Представительский Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Mickey — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Yimi — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: