Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3915 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Timothy — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015

Hacksun — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2015

Maksim — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

JAMES — Тайвань
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Hin — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
10 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Nigel — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Scott — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

fraser — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015

Nesmie — Филиппины
Группы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2015

PING — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: