Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Ian — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great location, good sized room
Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2015

Marisa — Нидерланды
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Decent hotel in nice location
price, size of room, tram in front of door
its a decent hotel, though my bathroom was a little dirty and someone clearly had an accident on the sofa chair. The staff were lovely and helpful. I had a room relatively high up - if you have a low floor you're likely to hear a LOT of traffic as its on a busy road. Value for money in HK - the room was really quite large for HK standards! there's a Starbucks one block away for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

chiara — Италия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Antony — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015

Sally — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015

RUOXIN — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Lin — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Repeated customer
L
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Wu — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2015

Nicholas — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2015

Peter — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: