вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Jeffrey C. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

Pui H. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

Norah Z. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

seulgi K. — Южная Корея
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Robert H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Andrew S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015

Kwok Y. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015

Thong M. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015

Leong H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

Wai S. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015