Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kwok — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thong — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Liesl — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrey — Россия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wiriyoung — Таиланд
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hyungyu — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: