вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3887 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0

Samuel K. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Penny C. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

JIHAN M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

CHEN L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

Sejal B. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

Huang F. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014

baushuen L. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2014

Yvonne J. — Нидерланды
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014

Seah P. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2014

Yuen L. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014