Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3915 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Luo — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

CHEN — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Представительский Люкс
12 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014

Ferry — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014

HungWen — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014

Samuel — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Penny — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

JIHAN — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

CHEN — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

Sejal — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: