вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3883 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Hungson H. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

Samuel K. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

JISUN L. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Adrian L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

ADRIAN F. — Румыния
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Elizabeth D. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Wei N. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Esther W. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

Lye L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Terence G. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014