вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

John B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2014

aNTONIO F. — Италия
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

aeri H. — Южная Корея
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2014

David B. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

JIAO C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

RAHMAN N. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Bethie W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2014

Jay H. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

Josh S. — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

Venus U. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014