вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3883 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0

CHEN L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2014

Wilson L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2014

Kwai C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2014

yvette Y. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2014

Esther T. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

JOEY C. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Katherina Y. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Katherina Y. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Nient B. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

joyce C. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014