вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3892 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Nient B. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

joyce C. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

Dominic C. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014

Lee F. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014

LEI K. — Макао
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Visar C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

johnathan L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good location
good location, affordable
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Yaxing Y. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
A wonderful stay
clean and new room, fitness center, good location
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

PANG S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
It is nice a hotel
Good location, good service, nice hotel
It is a good location hotel. It is close to MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Pang I. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good location for transportation.
room and counter/casheir service
Good location, but my room was behind gym and window was close to the street,so it was a little bit noise.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014