Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Esther — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JOEY — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Katherina — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Katherina — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nient — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

joyce — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dominic — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LEI — Макао
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Visar — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: