вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3889 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

timothy M.
Соединенные Штаты
02 мая 2014
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again

Emime H.
Австралия
02 мая 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Karen S.
Малайзия
01 мая 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards

Michael L.
Сингапур
30 апреля 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.

Brendan F.
Австралия
30 апреля 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.

Mei S.
Макао
30 апреля 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel

Christopher H.
Соединенные Штаты
30 апреля 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.

Leigh C.
Соединенные Штаты
29 апреля 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.

Lai C.
Китай
28 апреля 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR

yin K.
Малайзия
24 апреля 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: