Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3915 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Lee — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014

Hien — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014

Peng — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014

Jacqueline — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014

Henning — Дания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Perfect
Location, price, Service
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

David — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
HK VACAY
1. Affordable 2. Centrally located 3. Very spacious and comfortable rooms
Stay was excellent! The rooms were always clean. The fridge was always well-stocked. For the price it just can't be beat and although it wasn't Cental or TST, Sheung Wan is just right next door to Central anyway and the Macau ferry is just a 5-10 min walk from this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2014

Siew — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great hotel for short or long term stay
Room size, Cleaniness and friendly staffs
We reached after midnight, fast check-in and we were given a very spacious (wheelchair accessible) room. Pros: Spacious, 10 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, Daily housekeeping and 2 free bottles of water per day. Two super single bed pushed together for a super large bed - though comfortable with two fluffy pillows. Room has large window, is generally clean and fresh feeling, even if the coach looks a little run down. Friendly staffs. Cons: Maybe it was the room type - The shower hostler were too low and wish there is an option to adjust it higher. Water drainage was not too good and water was drained across the bathroom. Amenities : Bathrobe, slippers, toothbrush/paste, hair dryer, shampoo and bath liquid. BYO for others
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Esther — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great place. Value for money.
Friendly staff; Great location - near mtr and terminal ferry; clean and spacious room
Hotel was easily accessible to Sheung Wan MTR and the terminal ferry. Great food at nearby eateries and dim sum restaurant. Will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next trip to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Connor — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Roomy and comfortable for a short stay
Good room size, strong preassure in the shower, tram right outside
Was only in Hong Kong for 3 days. Being the first stop in a month of travel I was looking for something afforable but yet also slightly indulgent. The Hotel has virtually no street presence so was at first missed. Howver with the tram stopping right out side it was a easy trip from the airport express. I loved the size of the room, it really helped me relax and the bath room's shower had excellent preassure which was the ultimate start to the day. Also the kitchen included a microwave and a decent bench space. Staff provided me with a complimentary adaptor to use during my stay which was a real life saver. Did find the practice of taking deposit (which I was never told when making the booking) a bit odd, I was then told it would take 7 days to refund when checking out.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Daniel — Сингапур
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Value for money & Friendly staff
High speed wifi , big room & affordable
Hotel was a 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Walking distance to the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal. Bus station is conveniently located outside of the hotel with buses taking you to Kowloon.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: