arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3850 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3850 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0

Michael F.
Филиппины
07 января 2014
satisfied
large room, centrally located, cheap

JUAT H.
Сингапур
03 января 2014
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.

Png L.
Сингапур
01 января 2014
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.

Wing L.
Гонконг
30 декабря 2013
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.

Kai C.
Китай
28 декабря 2013
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location

Len S.
Малайзия
26 декабря 2013
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.

chunta H.
Тайвань
24 декабря 2013
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.

TAN P.
Сингапур
22 декабря 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.

Jonathan M.
Соединенные Штаты
20 декабря 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.

Pratiwi L.
Индонезия
19 декабря 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...