Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Huey — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
great hotel
Clean room, very comfortable room, nice design
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

ROLA — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

felix — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

chia — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
OK
good
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

yongyoot — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Surayos — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2014

Dawn — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014

kaman — Макао
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

andrew — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

See — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: