arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3843 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3843 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0

Lily S.
Канада
25 ноября 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.

yin K.
Малайзия
24 ноября 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.

taehyung L.
Южная Корея
22 ноября 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel

Aurelie B.
Франция
22 ноября 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.

Lily S.
Канада
22 ноября 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.

SHENNY C.
Индонезия
20 ноября 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am

SHENNY C.
Индонезия
20 ноября 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet

Roger H.
Австралия
19 ноября 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=

Hsiao T.
Сингапур
17 ноября 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.

Phoebe C.
Гонконг
16 ноября 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy