вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Thomas W. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Lily S. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

yin K. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013

taehyung L. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Aurelie B. — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Lily S. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

SHENNY C. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

SHENNY C. — Индонезия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

Roger H. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

Hsiao T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2013