arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3848 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3848 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0

Phoebe C.
Гонконг
16 ноября 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy

Kwai Y.
Сингапур
15 ноября 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.

Jie O.
Малайзия
14 ноября 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs

Jie O.
Малайзия
14 ноября 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.

Yoou T.
Малайзия
13 ноября 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.

Honwai W.
Сингапур
12 ноября 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.

Sheng T.
Сингапур
08 ноября 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station

Samuel K.
Австралия
07 ноября 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff

Belinda C.
Австралия
06 ноября 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family

ying C.
Таиланд
05 ноября 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet