Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3915 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Paul — Китай
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Reasonable price
1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

Josephine — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Value for Money - Will come bk again
Good price, near mtr and bus station, big room
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013

Kian — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great food, Great for shopping and nice view
Large room, comfortable and convenient
Easy to find the hotel location, there is a electric train station just in front of hotel, very easy excess to all the places in Hong Kong island with cheap fare. Nice room with large washroom and bathroom. Would come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013

Zhi — Малайзия
Группы
Представительский Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Large suite for a budget price
Comfy bed, fast internet, near tram station
The suite is big enough for the 5 of us. 2 single bed and 1 king size bed are provided. The entire apartment is quite large by Hong Kong standard in my opinion. Clean, new and nicely designed. Value for money if you're travelling in group. Only problem is there is only 1 toilet. So it takes awhile for everyone to be ready. Other than that, it has been a wonderful stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

UN — Макао
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
nice
clean, big, nice
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Rini — Индонезия
Группы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Lily — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

yin — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013

taehyung — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: