Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Aurelie — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Lily — Канада
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

SHENNY — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

SHENNY — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

Roger — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

Hsiao — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2013

Phoebe — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2013

Kwai — Сингапур
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2013

Jie — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013

Jie — Малайзия
Группы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: