Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Yoou — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Honwai — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sheng — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Samuel — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Belinda — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ying — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wong — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phoebe — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MINKYUNG — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Markku — Финляндия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: