arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3777)

Бизнес-путешественники (536)

Пары (1277)

Индивидуальные туристы (894)

Семьи + маленькие дети (445)

Семьи + подростки (244)

Группы (381)

Очень хорошо
7,8
По 3777 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,1
Услуги
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Цена-качество
8,3
Питание
6,0

9 Ning H.
Singapore
30 июля 2013
Good rest after tiring shopping day
Large bed and room, Easily accessible to Airport Express, Easily accessible to Hong Kong Central by walking
It is our second time staying in this hotel and we enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Introduced it to my family during our recent trip and we all enjoyed the easy accessibility to nearby eateries and MTR is within walking distance. Maps are easily available at the entrance which is greatly appreciated for free-and-easy travellers like us. Staffs are attentive and it is amazing how the staff remembered us even though our last stay was about one and a half years ago. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Room was big with much amenities available such as ironing board, sofa and small coffee-table. it is the largest room I have stayed so far after so many trips to Hong Kong. Room was even equipped with microwave and a fridge is available for you to chill your own drinks. The large window was my favourite spot where you will be able to see the view outside clearly. It was overall a great stay and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Hong Kong the next time.

6,7 CHAN I.
Macau
01 августа 2013
Good Location!
Bright, Clean, Location again
The receptionist seemed freah that she used body language rather than to greet me! Free up-grade but the room for 2 people was too big. No bathtub but the bathroom is big enough.

8 Lau B.
Malaysia
02 августа 2013
Convenient location with good access to transport.
Spacious room, location and affordable rates.
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West Hotel. The room is spacious and clean. If we do visit Hong Kong in future, we would certainly consider this hotel.

8 eliot C.
Taiwan
28 июля 2013
Convenient
A lot of place can whooping near here
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here

7,7 Ying C.
Hong Kong
29 июля 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas
comfortable, big room, simple but good

8 eliot C.
Taiwan
28 июля 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel

8,7 Ningxin Z.
Singapore
26 июля 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable

9 Linda S.
Singapore
08 августа 2013
Comfort without compromising your wallet
#1 Huge Room with really good price #2 Clean and Comfortable Room #3 Location is great for sourcing local food!
In fact, i wasnt really keen to share it to the rest of the world about this hotel. I wanted to keep this little gem to myself. But i must really comment that 60 West Hotel is excellent in many aspect. for the price ($100+/day) that is lesser than the boutique hotels (Avg $150- $300/day), ive got a living room, 2 single beds, 1 deluxe king bed, 3 TVs, a Toilet, a mini Kitchen, a Hair Dryer, 2 Iphone Docks, washing and dryer machine (@ a very small price, a gym and whole load of friendly staffs, walking distance to great eateries (i.e. Liang Xiang Ju - dim sum and dinner, Sheung Wan hawker Centre, the Gough Street for beef Noodle and other great eateries) and walking distance to the ferry terminal and the Express Airport Shuttle bus (A11) and Yes, like anything in the world, there are trade offs. The distance is a little far from the MTR, but if you are keen enough to explore, the Tram and buses are just right infront of the door step and (it really shouldnt matter, the more you walk the more you see!)

8,3 Kiyoshi S.
Japan
28 июля 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.

7,7 Kar N.
Malaysia
23 июля 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.