Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Kee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

Clara — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

phairat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

Kaye — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2013

JOANNA — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Представительский Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2013

Mak — Макао
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2013

Fui — Бруней-Даруссалам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2013

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013

Mak — Макао
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013

KONG — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: