Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3917 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

jean — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Elimar — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Thanate — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

Florent — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Margarida — Португалия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013

Josephine — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013

Josephine — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013

Mable — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013

Janice — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013

Tan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: