arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3856 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3856 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0

Karl-Heinrich K.
Германия
21 июля 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!

Edgardo G.
Сингапур
20 июля 2016
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.

KAW L.
Малайзия
18 июля 2016
Good room size and location
clean

KAW L.
Малайзия
18 июля 2016
Value for money, near to eateries
Good Room size

SHIH-HSIA W.
Тайвань
13 июля 2016
Not bad!
Only the good location and the enormous room...

Jonathon V.
Великобритания
13 июля 2016
Good location and decent price
We just wanted a place to stay for the nights whilst we explored Hong Kong. It was perfect - walking distance to the good vars and shops, room was clean and staff were polite. Would stay here again!

Chee L.
Бруней-Даруссалам
13 июля 2016
nice location
friendly staff

Chee L.
Бруней-Даруссалам
13 июля 2016
nice location
friendly staff

CHAN M.
Макао
10 июля 2016
Nice location and sizable room
It's quite hard to find a big room size like this hotel's in Hong Kong with the similar price. Location is good coverage of public transport of bus and tram. MTR need 5mins walk to Sai Ying Pun. Lots of restaurant around. The downside was the in-room air con was pretty noisy that disturb my sleeping somehow.

Jims Y.
Гонконг
06 июля 2016
More flexible
It would be great if they can manage the check out time be more flexible, especially in the weak session.