вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Nathalie L. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Sean C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Baris W. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

JUNYU F. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Chien H. — Тайвань
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Jacqueline J. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Hwei G. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Clement Y. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

isa P. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Karl-Heinrich K. — Германия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016