вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 295 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 295 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4

Sylke S. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Hong C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

Tom D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Orachorn E. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Andrew F. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

Carol W. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015

Hassan N. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Wai H. — Великобритания
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

Sarah C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

Justine L. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2014