arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 291 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 291 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4

Tom D.
Австралия
19 сентября 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.

Orachorn E.
Таиланд
30 июля 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful

Andrew F.
Великобритания
13 марта 2015
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Carol W.
Австралия
21 января 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!

Hassan N.
Индонезия
10 января 2015
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful

Wai H.
Великобритания
05 января 2015
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.

Sarah C.
Австралия
02 января 2015
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.

Justine L.
Филиппины
28 декабря 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR

Irene C.
Гонконг
04 декабря 2014
Not bad
Good location, comfortable, reasonable price

Nicole L.
Гонконг
01 декабря 2014
room clean and tidy, location convenience.
room, location,