arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,4
Оценка по 924 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 924 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,6
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 6,1
  • Обслуживание 6,1
  • Цена-качество 6,3
  • Питание 4,9

imogen S.
Австралия
17 июля 2016
Does not look like photos
Does not look anything like the photos. Bathroom was very old and facilities are very limited.

Sue T.
Малайзия
04 июля 2016
Convenient Place ~~~~
Reasonable & acceptable price

Pei L.
Сингапур
19 июня 2016
Value for money
Value for money, saw other rooms they looked extremely small.I guess I was lucky to have gotten the bigger one

CHIANG T.
Португалия
15 июня 2016
Only location
Location is good in cwb. But the room is not clean and TV is not working probably and the lights were broken.

Charlene C.
Филиппины
07 июня 2016
good location
Very good location. Cleanliness could be improved.

Brenton R.
Австралия
07 июня 2016
Budget Hotel near to everything
I have stayed at this hotel now 3 times and like the price and convenience of location. The staff are friendly and are always happy to help with problems with travel. The hotel is not that easy to find but only 5-10 minutes from MTR exit F? The minibus 26 to Adventist Hospital departs right out the front the reason I initially chose this hotel. Note it does not do hourly rooms so a bonus whereas a lot of the budget hotels on HK Island do. So less noise and cleaner.

Michael W.
Великобритания
31 мая 2016
Apart from the location, everything else was appauling
Total stayed was 5 days and the room was only cleaned once. Capacity of the electric water heater only give 2 minutes of hot water, imagine what it would be like in the winter! Water pipes are terribly noisy, when next room turns on the tap, you will hear a high pitch sound piercing into your ears. I got woken up almost every morning, after midnight. Bath towels have dark patches on them. The mattress has no support to the back and slanted to one side. Paint peeling off from the ceiling. You get the picture!

Tandi Y.
Индонезия
25 мая 2016
So far good
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.

shi N.
Малайзия
03 мая 2016
Location Location Location
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.

Brenton R.
Австралия
02 мая 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.