arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (903)

Бизнес-путешественники (108)

Пары (330)

Индивидуальные туристы (357)

Семьи + маленькие дети (20)

Семьи + подростки (19)

Группы (69)

Неплохо
6,4
По 903 отзывам
Состояние отеля
6,5
Услуги
4,5
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
6,1
Обслуживание
6,1
Цена-качество
6,3
Питание
4,9

8 Christian F.
China
24 апреля 2016
Review
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?

9,2 Brenton R.
Australia
02 мая 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.

7,6 CHENG C.
Hong Kong
21 апреля 2016
Nice mini hotel
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.

2,8 Kyungmo K.
South Korea
18 апреля 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.

6,8 SHANKAI Y.
China
08 апреля 2016
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.

4 michelle Y.
Singapore
03 апреля 2016
Found 2 big cockroaches
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!

5,6 Sie H.
Malaysia
28 марта 2016
Overall satisfactory
Everything is good, the location, facilities provided, value for money. Very convenient. Just need to improve on the cleanliness on the room especially the bed sheet.

7 Maria G.
United States of America
21 марта 2016
Clean Mini rooms
Location, minibus 26 stop is right outside, close to everything
Rooms are minisize, spartian but clean. Mnimal toiletries given plus AC ,mostTV channels in Chinese and I had no view. However for the price you can't find anything better unless you're willing to pay double or triple in that area. Minibus number 26 to Adventist hospital and Stubbs is right outside. Which is convenient, other minibuses right there too as well as malls and Causewaybay metro station 2 blocks away.

2,3 Franky F.
Hong Kong
20 марта 2016
bad
dirty

5,6 Kok W.
Singapore
13 марта 2016
Hot shower does not work
Imagine not being able to get a proper hot shower when the weather is 10 deg!