2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 9056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 9056 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Jeremiah — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
City Vista
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Great value, location and view.
Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2014

Wei — Сингапур
Пары
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Did not provide preferred bed size
Airport express
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2014

Michael — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located
Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2014

HONG — Гонконг
Группы
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nothing special, not expensive in price.
Convenient, safe, clean
Not bad, convenient, safe, clean, reasonable in price.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

Erdenetsogt — Монголия
Семьи + подростки
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Money for value hotel, close to Tsimsatsu shopping
Location, comparably cheap
It is value for money hotel with good location - close to shopping area, those whom need wifi i will not recommend to stay - wifi speed is very slow and line is always busy difficult to connect, room size is very small, beds also small.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

Ng — Сингапур
Пары
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
clean comfortable rooms
clean comfort good location
The hotel is clean and centrally located We had an enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

ANTON — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good stay
Centrally located, great staff and free Wi-Fi
It was great. It's just the room and the bed are bit small.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2014

chung — Гонконг
Пары
City Vista
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
nice hotel
near the shopping mall
near the shopping more, many many nice food in there, nice price in hk, worth to
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

David — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great Location, Great View
Location, View, Location
BP Intl Hotel has a great location with great views of Kowloon Park, Victoria Harbor, and the Hong Kong skyline. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here again. Also, great baby bed for our 6 month old daughter.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

Patrick — Канада
Пары
City Vista
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
great location
location location location
Great location. not best location but for the money this is a nice hotel.. easy access to subway and bus lines.. VERY close to great restaurants and shopping.. Rooms are a little small but if not spending alot of time in the room then who cares. hotel is a little out dated inside but like I said it's all about the location and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel definitely.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: