arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 8897 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8897 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9

ZAMANUDDIN R.
Малайзия
10 января 2014
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.

Peter A.
Австралия
10 января 2014
goog
centrally located

YOHANES P.
Индонезия
09 января 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.

Low H.
Малайзия
09 января 2014
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.

Siti Z.
Сингапур
09 января 2014
it was amazing trip.
clean, central and reasonable price
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)

Stephanie W.
Чили
08 января 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms
Location, cleanliness, transportation
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.

panachai T.
Таиланд
08 января 2014
Good location
Good location, Clean room, Near Shopping Center
Everything is ok but room is too small and the price during our stay is very expensive. For the location of the hotel was great and easy to go to Habour city and Jordan Subway. When we go to check-in, we have to wait for about 20-30 min to check-in that took so much time to check-in.

marc G.
Соединенные Штаты
08 января 2014
clean but with twin size beds
location, staff, near night markets
Overall pretty good but room was a lityle small and elevators were slow

wING L.
Гонконг
07 января 2014
very nice
clean,tidy,good
the hotel is very clean and tidy .very conveniance near the subway and shopping mall. but the hotel is too small for two people. very nice trip with nice hotel.

May L.
Сингапур
07 января 2014
good location, small rooms
location
it was ok for a one night stay. room is really small.