arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 8910 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8910 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9

Prapatsorn T.
Таиланд
07 декабря 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time

swee C.
Малайзия
06 декабря 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....

Lam Y.
Гонконг
06 декабря 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street
Good location, clean and good services

Raoul J.
Нидерланды
05 декабря 2013
Very comfortable stay!
Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out

Sheridan B.
Австралия
04 декабря 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.
Good location, breakfast good,
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow

ALFONSUS T.
Индонезия
04 декабря 2013
Clean room
Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.

Matilda H.
Сингапур
04 декабря 2013
CentrAlly located
The view, location and the staff
Checking in was easy, though was told that room is not 100% ready but we were allowed to place our luggage in. View was great and I need not draw up the curtain unless I need black out. Great location

CHAN T.
Макао
04 декабря 2013
nearly city central, clean & large room
Clean, large, nice view
I stay one night with my girlfriend. Hotel was free upgrade my room to 19 floor. Have a nice park & sea view. And my room has living room & bedroom, fast wifi.

Ng H.
Сингапур
02 декабря 2013
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport
Clean, comfort, good location
The hotel is near the MTR and is very convenient for travel around Hong Kong We had a wonderful stay

Chua H.
Сингапур
02 декабря 2013
Not a superb hotel but it is located centrally
good housekeeping, location
stayed before and will continue to stay here for convenience of location.