2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 9037 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 9041 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Roskhaider — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
The location is great and easy access
Location, cleanliness and ffiendly staff
Overall the stay was nice and good, the rooms were relatively clean with good service. I like the location, near to MTR and nearby to many shopping hubs.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

Chan — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
It was quite nice at all
location, fare and staffs
The location of this hotel is very good. The hotel staff wasn't too much helpful. The food was so and so. Hotel room is nice.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great location within a fantastic city
The location, comfort of the room and access to all types of transportation
I had a great stay. The Airport express train shuttle from Kowloon station made it very easy to get to the hotel, it was also an easy walk if you dont have much luggage. The room was clean and nice. Check in and Check out were quick and easy. Also it was nice to be able to have a money exchange at the front desk. They had the hotel decorated nicely for Christmas. It is very near the Jordan station MTR for travel to other parts of the city or an easy walk to all of the markets or ave of the stars.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

Butt — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
convenient, near to all shopping amenities, good
prompt service, central location and clean room
i encountered no delay in checkin and in fact checked in earlier than usual because my room was already prepared.It is very strategically located and close to all facilities and shopping centres.Food is no problem with restaurants in the vicinity though one has to queue and leave as soon as you finish your meal which I am not accustomed to.Overall its value for the money paid. e to
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

Thawunnagun — Таиланд
Пара
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good location
Reasonable price with good location
Nice view but small size of room. Close to Jordan MRT. We stay on high level floor which can see nice view of Hong Kong. Long line for check in and check out.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

Edcon — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Пристань, вид на парк
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good location with Good price
Location, Price, View
Harbourview Room does have a long view to the Victoria Harbour and the HK Island, but very far. The room is a bit small and without a bath tub
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

sai — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
City Vista
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS
1) CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL 2) CLEAN 3) CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
IN FACT THIS HOTEL IS QUITE SUITABLE FOR ADULT TRAVELER BUT NOT FOR TRAVELER WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. THE REASON IS THE SHOWER HEAD IS FIXED ON THE WALL OF THE BOTH ROOM. IT IS VERY VERY NOT CONVENIENT TO TAKE SHOWER FOR MY KID WHO IS ONLY TWO YEARS OLD ! ONE MORE THING, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ABOUT 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I BOOKED FOR 2 ROOMS WITH A BIG BED BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ONLY HAVE ROOMS WITH 2 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE. COME ON WE ARE STAYING WITH A TWO YEARS OLD KID ! LET THE KID SLEEP ALONE ON A SINGLE BED ?? IN ORDER TO SETTLE THIS PROBLEM, WE COMBINED THE TWO SINGLE BEDS TOGETHER EVENTUALLY. ONE MORE THING, THE WIFI SIGNAL IS VERY VERY POOR AND THE SPEED IS TERRIBLE SLOW !
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013

Yuniwati — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Not too recommended for online booking
location, clean, wifi
Uncomfortable, i had bad experience for the room booking, and the staffs temperament weren't helping, none they are willing to further help as we are foreigner who travels there
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013

Kai — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.
Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

Richard — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
The location was great. It's close to the subway and walking distance to Hong Kong's famous skyline and Avenue of Stars. Also, it's right next door to Kowloon Park where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning while watching people practice tai chi. Wifi internet was included in the price and also used their laundry facilities for a small price.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: