вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 2123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 2123 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,0

Pham K. — Вьетнам
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent hotel
Cheap but very good quality. About 10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MRT. Room is really clean with fantastic view from window. Remember to request a high floor room because lower levels are noisy (hotel is near a wet market).
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

WENG I. — Макао
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

WENG I. — Макао
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Ruijie H. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Adrien P. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice location
Beautiful views of the city
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Sinan K. — Турция
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location, value for money
Very good location for shopping and close to MTR. Small room but still good if you consider Hong Kong standards. Clean rooms, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Chriselda V. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Value for money
The hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes walk to the causeway bay mrt station and Times Square mall. Rooms are small but very clean and shower is good and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again, as the price is really worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

SOCK Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Helpful staff at concierge n reception!
I travelled with 3 seniors on this trip for holiday. The hotel staff were helpful and thoughtful to get us early check in for one room. Concierge staff always helpful and psssee on online delivery with a smile. Airport bus goes to this hotel but does not stop right in front. Nearby is a wet market, local supermarket and local cafes like Maxim. Opposite Enroute to Times Square are bars, more local cafes.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

David K. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location , friendly staff
Very nice stay
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Randika A. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016