arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 2079 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 2079 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,0

4,8 BERLANY S.
Индонезия
25 июня 2016
I disappointed to the reception and procedure for check in ,are very complicated and They were unkin
I disappointed to the reception and procedure for check in ,are very complicated and They were unkindness,I was booking for 7 room on behalf of me as a leader,so that passport are needed only my passport,as a usually at another hotel,for example evergreen hotel in Hongkong as I stay 2 day before,but in Best western Hotel need all of my member passport 16 person and also all member have to be signed check in letter one by one,it,s spend time until one hour more,so that aur program late 1 hour more because of the crazy procedure.and the reception were very unkindness.The conclusion I will never come again to this Hotel

8,8 chan C.
Гонконг
24 июня 2016
nice location
cheap price

9,2 Shawn C.
Гонконг
23 июня 2016
Small and neat hotel
We were very satisfied with this hotel, spotless rooms with outstanding service. Room is clean and spacious. Location at Causeway bay is good for Hong Kong Island and many restaurants and shopping facilities are nearby. Price is reasonable as Hong Kong hotel price is generally high. A great choice to stay in Hong Kong.

9,2 Susan H.
Гонконг
23 июня 2016
Great Value
Shopping is also very convenient. The hotel lobby is stunning. The breakfast buffet was limited but not bad at all. Service is friendly, efficient, and helpful! The rooms are small however it’s very inexpensive.

4 Jia O.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Staff not too friendly
Killed two cockroaches

6,8 Uyen N.
Вьетнам
20 июня 2016
Value for money
Location is good. It's very near the Timesquare MTR; SoHo; Causewaybay MTR. But some of the staffs are not friendly much.

2 Leslie C.
Филиппины
17 июня 2016
No
No

10 david K.
Канада
17 июня 2016
Great location, great management
Great location, helpful staff, great management

4,4 Shereen C.
Филиппины
17 июня 2016
Far from the main thoroughfare and Staffs are not accommodating
The walk to the hotel is very far from the main road and means of transportation. Upon check-in, we asked for non-smoking floor and upon arriving, we were provided a room that reeked of smoke. When asked, they just ignored us.

5,2 Roriza R.
Филиппины
14 июня 2016
Not what I hoped
The room was awfully small. The pictures they showed don't look too cramped. We had bad wifi connection all throughout. The location is not ideal. The only staff who seemed friendly was housekeeping despite us not being able to understand each other due to the language barrier. Oh, and the concierge people were very nice as well. There aren't many options of places to eat in the hotel itself. Perhaps it was because they expected guests to just eat in nearby restaurants. But they should still have a few options available inside the hotel for convenience. The room was the most disappointing part for me. Weird beds too. And why don't they have a single queen bed for a couple? Defeats the purpose of being on a romantic vacation when we're just going to sleep in separate beds.