Хорошо 6,7
Оценка по 604 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 604 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,0
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Service 6,4
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Guek — Сингапур
Пары
Семейный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
NOT friendly
One male counter staff is not very friendly, especially on the day when I check out. Hotel did NOT change bed sheet daily. NOt much facilities .
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Suen — Китай
Семьи + подростки
Семейный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Small room
Small room with no extra space for luggage, but I would say is a good deal due to the price. At least its a clean n tidy room, just the room is to small n bed is hard.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

Jhovendan — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Shun — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2016
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

wai — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2016

ELENITA — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2016

Yuk — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

Xiao — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

hund — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

ONG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
overrated hotel
Location
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: