Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 306 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,7
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Behrang — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great, clean stay
Compact, clean, many provisions
This hotel was seriously awesome - incredibly clean, renovated, high-tech and modern. Very cheap price at less than 40USD/night. You get just the right amount of space needed; those that are already familiar with asian standards will be fine with the size. Of course, this is not the place to bring big luggage - a large backpack or so is probably the maximum you should bring here. Cons: - beds are hard - A/C not quite so strong - location slightly ghetto
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

claudia — Аргентина
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
good hotel
place, price, toilet
was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

yong — Китай
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good try
Clean, cheap and nice service
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PETER — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
4 nights
Small but well disposed room, restaurant, price
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ariunbayar — Монголия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.
Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

julie — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
14 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Qing — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SZU — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SING — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chung — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Just ok
transportation, cheap
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: