arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 306 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 306 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,7
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4

Behrang K.
Соединенные Штаты
07 сентября 2015
Great, clean stay
Compact, clean, many provisions
This hotel was seriously awesome - incredibly clean, renovated, high-tech and modern. Very cheap price at less than 40USD/night. You get just the right amount of space needed; those that are already familiar with asian standards will be fine with the size. Of course, this is not the place to bring big luggage - a large backpack or so is probably the maximum you should bring here. Cons: - beds are hard - A/C not quite so strong - location slightly ghetto

claudia B.
Аргентина
19 августа 2015
good hotel
place, price, toilet
was ok.

yong P.
Китай
06 августа 2015
Good try
Clean, cheap and nice service

PETER D.
Швеция
22 июля 2015
4 nights
Small but well disposed room, restaurant, price

ariunbayar N.
Монголия
01 мая 2015
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.
Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.

julie B.
Великобритания
18 апреля 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.

Qing P.
Китай
12 апреля 2015
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.

SZU L.
Тайвань
05 апреля 2015
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.

SING L.
Гонконг
23 марта 2015
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.

Chung C.
Гонконг
02 февраля 2015
Just ok
transportation, cheap