Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1562 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 5,8
  • Service 6,0
  • Цена – качество 6,0
  • Питание 4,9
Сортировать по

John — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Convenient location in TST
Had a pleasant stay as a budget traveler. Rooms are spacious by HK standards, and the location was ideal for those who prefer to walk to nearby shopping areas and restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NGOC — Вьетнам
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
How surprised I am !
We booked a 2 double bed room on Agoda. When We were at this hotel to take our room...Unbelievable.... It was just a double bed room. We had no choice, We had to share that bed ! Who will take responsibility for this mistake !?
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zaini — Бруней-Даруссалам
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
I never stay at this Hotel again
I requested a top floor with front view from agoda...you know what I get? a small room with no window!!! and then I booked one single room for my sister direct from the hotel because the room I booked before was really small. Oh my god...the single room are likely my store room at my house. The size of the single room can only put single bed. It was a night mare for me.I will never ever stay at that hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carlos — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lousy!!!!
Room was small and uncomfortable!
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anuchit — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Seng — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Almalyn — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

neil — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Lo
Near myr
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aris — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: