Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3643 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3643 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Leslie — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Room has Chinese medical smell and pillows are very soft. However room is clean and spacious. Booked two rooms and managed to get the same floor.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zeng — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Convenient and spacious room
Location, spacious, clean
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tala — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
nice location
location
stay was okay. location is good
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Witinna — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Quite worth for price but breakfast should improve
Worthy Secure and Good locate
Hotel locate close to MTR station and Nathan road. This hotel has its security pretty good. During midnight door will close and open by security staff and even asking for room no. And guest no. I like this cleanliness is okay. One adapter is given in room. Room is tidy and pretty spacious compare with another room I booked for my accompany. But breakfast given was not tasty at all. Overall price is reasonable even include the breakfast room rate is still OKAY.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kuan — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Overall is ok
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Witit — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tham — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Myla — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sze — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ailene — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: