вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3598 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3598 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

David K.
Сингапур
02 ноября 2015
Great Hotel
Location, spacious and affordable
I had great stay at the hotel as the room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was good as it was 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei mtr station. Temple street is also across the street within 100 metres.

Jing L.
Филиппины
31 октября 2015
Value for money
great location, very accommodating staff, clean rooms
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic :)

Chin-Hung M.
Соединенные Штаты
30 октября 2015
Caritas Bianchi
Location, spacious room and reasonably priced.
Two nights

TAN L.
Сингапур
28 октября 2015
good location and surrounding environment
location, spacious room, serenity
worth to return

Roger H.
Австралия
28 октября 2015
Location, location, location.
The location was the best aspect, close to transport, food, shops and markets. The very busy and enticing Nathan Road was less than a minutes walk away and yet our room w

Nantasit K.
Таиланд
28 октября 2015
good location with reasonable price
Location
During I stay HK, usually hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.

Nantasit K.
Таиланд
28 октября 2015
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.

natthaporn Y.
Таиланд
26 октября 2015
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply

yim N.
Сингапур
25 октября 2015
Good service with great location
I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
The stay was good! I like the location and the staff service is commendable.

OMelia L.
Гонконг
24 октября 2015
Generally is good. Will stay this hotel again.
Location is good, Staffs very nice,
Generally is good. But the restaurant not served for lunch and dinner. The air conditioner and refrigerator a bit old with sound. Is time to upgrade.