arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3575 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3575 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

Rachel L.
Великобритания
15 июня 2015
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate

Chow M.
Сингапур
14 июня 2015
Ok ok
Cleanliness, location and price

romeo B.
Филиппины
10 июня 2015
Clean room and location is accessible
Big room, good staff and near MTR
Fine and cozy

Catherine O.
Малайзия
09 июня 2015
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.

Guang L.
Нидерланды
09 июня 2015
Great stay
large rooms, convenient location
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.

Louis W.
Канада
08 июня 2015
another satisfying experience
location; cleaniness and spaciousness
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.

Tamas N.
Венгрия
02 июня 2015
Location is the best feature of this hotel.
Location, large bathroom, comfortable bed.
The room was clean, the bathroom was large but the best thing about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of downtown close to subway station.

Pei K.
Сингапур
01 июня 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.

Phang S.
Сингапур
31 мая 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL

Leslie P.
Индонезия
30 мая 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room