Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3645 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3645 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

ong — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
good location
big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yeen — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location
comfort, location
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Conan — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
A pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Pleasant and convenient
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kachakorn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Big room
Bed
Good clean
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kathleen — Сингапур
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CINDY — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rachel — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chow — Сингапур
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Ok ok
Cleanliness, location and price
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

romeo — Филиппины
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Clean room and location is accessible
Big room, good staff and near MTR
Fine and cozy
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Catherine — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: