Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3647 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3645 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Li — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

Peter — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015

Winston — Нидерланды
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2015

Sok — Камбоджа
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Duc — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Jessica — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

Chong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Location
very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
Is Very good location for travel and business trip
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

Luisa — Филиппины
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money
location, rooms, staff
I booked this hotel because of the reviews. People were right. My stay was great. Take bus A21 from the airport. Convenient location. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely be back here.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

Yock — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Repeat Customer Many Times Over
Location, Size of Room, No Large Tour Groups
Overall had a good stay, as per usual. Have been returning regularly over the past 10 years or so, despite the steadily increasing room rates. Primary reason being the location; the added bonus is that the rooms are more spacious than the average HK hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015

Alex — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
A very nice stay
room size, location, helpful staff
This is not a new hotel, but it has been well maintained and is being upgraded. The room was great, good size, big bathroom, lots of window s and light. Great location food and subway very close by.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: