Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3645 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3645 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

yoosung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
good
location
good
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Fiona — Сингапур
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Dennis — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Joseph — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Ok
Location
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2015

KRITSANA — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good location
price / location / room
Room size is big compare with other hotel in this area.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2015

Kar — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great Location
Great location and nice room
But the front desk staff is not friendly
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2015

SOOJI — Южная Корея
Группа
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
reasonable price for spacious room in HK
price, room condition, location
Good things: About 20square meter spacious room, easy walk to MTR station and night markets, convenient store and local food shop around corner, quiet mountain facing room. Things to improve:성수기10만원초반대에몽콕근처숙박으로는가격대비최고.방이넓고역과시장이가까움 Fried noodle n dimsums offered in reakfast but not looking good and taste not good. Only wanted to have coffee and a piece of toast and jam. Room condition is a bit old but neat. Same as picture. Reception is very small but service is ok.사진과비슷하게약간낡앗지만꺠긋하고무료조식은쉣구림.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
If your a Ritz Carlton Person, this is not for you
Room Big, Location and Price
It was ok for me just for a night, it is basically a now frills type of conversion hotel from a boarding school (religious). The room is big in HK standards and the place is clean, nothing fancy or luxurious just your basic needs. I probably will not stay there again since it is on the other side of temple street, i would prefer Silka YMT.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2015

Jean — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
BEST "Good Value for money" in HK YauMaTei MongKok
Big Room, Good Value for money, Cleaniness, Location
BIG room (especially for HK) VERY clean Quiet and relaxing TOP location (closed to YauMaTei station, and shoppingarea of MongKok) Price are not 'excessive' compared to nearby another hotel! Only small critic that I would do it about the few choice of breakfast. It is the second that I stayed here... and will definitely come back here again next time!
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2015

Charisse — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Spacious for HK standard.
room size, location and accessibility, easy chec-kin/out
great. Room size was bigger compated to other 3-star hotels. We had a room that seems to be for PWD, which quite explains the room size.free Breakfast is ok since we are not heavy-breakfast-eaters. When you request for Room-make-up, it seems they just arranged everything, bed is not properly tucked. No hair blower. Only 1 elevator but not much queue.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: