Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3643 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3643 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Swee — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Location near to MTR
Location near MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance. Numerous eating outlets.
The stay is comfortable. Room size is acceptable. Facilities are basic. Good for a night sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

XINTONG — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
quite good
good serive big room conventient location
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Joshua — Уганда
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Nice hotel
good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
We had a nice stay, the staff are kind and polite and it is a quiet location to rest.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Luk — Таиланд
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

John — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

PINGPING — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014

Lee — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014

Jinsi — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

yan — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

CHIN — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: