Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3651 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Able — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good location with big rooms
good location, big rooms, good service
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014

Jeremy — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good hotel recommended !
Value for money,newly renovated, centrally located close to mtr
Newly renovated rooms, big and comfortable for HK standard, rain shower ! Only issue was the pillows, they were really bad, please get some new pillows, foam is a better option than half stuffed with feathers, with zero support. Management please look into this !!
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014

Boon — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2014
not a bad hotel
convenient, quite clean and reasonble price
other than the renovation on going, its a decent budget hotel in the city.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014

Donna — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Convenient and value for money
Room was a good size, close to Nathan Road, staff were helpful
My friend and I enjoyed our stay here. We got a great deal and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the twin room. We stayed on the 16th floor, with a lovely view of the park behind the hotel. The breakfast was a continental breakfast (cereal, toast, pastries, fruit and each day the hot dish alternated between baked beans and sausage or pork fritter. It was okay for the included price and saved time looking for somewhere to have breakfast before hopping on a bus or train. The breakfast room was in a temporary location due to renovations at the hotel. I notice people complain in their hotel reviews about breakfasts but unless you have specifically paid for a full breakfast then you shouldn't expect it. It is a non smoking hotel but I think the previous guest had been sneaky as we could smell smoke when entering the room for the first couple of days but that quickly disappeared. The beds are firm. Great location set slightly back off Nathan Road and easy to get to the MTR or buses. We caught buses to and from the airport as it was even cheaper than the MTR and just as convenient. The Octopus card is the way to go to get around. We caught a train up to Shenzhen and the shopping was fantastic. We were on Australian passports and were able to apply for a Shenzhen visa when we got off the train. Issue of a visa is dependent on what country you are from. The visa cost us 168 yuan each. Whilst not adventurous foodwise, we did enjoy the couple of meals we had at Green Land which is just around the corner and there was a vietnamese restaurant the opposite direction on Nathan Road that was also quite good. The Japanese restaurant just down from the hotel had constant queues for lunch and dinner so it must have been pretty good. We didn't try it. The ladies market was fantastic, the Temple night markets not as hectic. Stanley markets were okay but mostly fixed price which is a nice change if you are sick of haggling.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014

Kok — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Value for money, no hassle service
Price, friendly staff and good location
Hotel was under going some renovation during our stay so it gets a little noisy during day time, but it was ok overall as we are out most of the time. Near to Yau Ma Teh MTR & Temple Street, a good vegetarian sushi restaurant is located at Temple street. Friendly staff who speaks good English, but a pity there's no bell boy to help you carry your luggage to your room. Spacious room for HKG standards, acceptable WIFI. Overall, value for money though is not a 5 star standard. A comfortable stay if you are not fussy.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

SAMART — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Clean , Comfortable , close to transportation.
Clean , Wifi good , Close transportation
Much happy , Hotel is comfortable and clean. Wifi is very good and free. Big room , close to transportation , MTR and shutlebus to airport.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

christian — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very pleasant stay. Bigger rooms than others
Big room
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

chiang — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Best hotel ever
Clean room,easy access to MRT, nice customer service
Will definitely come back to stay again and recommend this to friends who travel to Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

HWEE — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Conveniently Located
Clean, Good-sized room and conveniently located
Have stayed for the 4th time. Room size is reasonably big for HK standard. Conveniently located with lots of shopping and eateries in surrounding. The ramen store in front of hotel has the best ramen and char shiu.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

Priscilla — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Find it very clean, comfortable and easy access.
Clean, comfortable and convenient
I am very satisfied with this hotel during my stay. This hotel is newly renovated, clean, comfortable and easy access to all location. The staff are friendly and efficient
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: