Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3645 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3645 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

YANGFAN — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MOGAN — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yap — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sharon — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Centrally located and large size rooms
Large Size rooms by Hong Kong standard, near to MTR and lots of food and shopping around area
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chayuttorn — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
more comfortable,baht room and bed is fair clean and easy to go to anywhere
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yuan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Big room, afforable price.
Spacious room, good room service and good location
Spacious Room compared to typical hongkong hotel rooms. Near to YMT mtr as its just less than 5mins away.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vanessa — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Third time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jaclyn — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.
location, price, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ONG — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
bad experience
unfriendly poor quality reception staff
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANG — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
room comfort and clean.
comfort clean and near shopping
Comfort clean near shopping. Near MTR and will is reasonable. No Room service or luxury as it is not a Hotel but like a Lodge.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: