вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3598 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3598 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

Bunardi B. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

swan C. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

Tracy O. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

Kee T. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

MAHIR A. — Австрия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

Bunardi B. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

Virna F. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

yip T. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

Dung N. — Вьетнам
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
It is ok. great place for shopping
good located, near the MRT station.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

MOON L. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
dusty carpet needed to clean up more often
transportation to MTR is quite near
It's close to MTR, great restaurants around, close to night markets.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014