Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3651 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Jaclyn — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.
location, price, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

ONG — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
bad experience
unfriendly poor quality reception staff
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

ANG — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
room comfort and clean.
comfort clean and near shopping
Comfort clean near shopping. Near MTR and will is reasonable. No Room service or luxury as it is not a Hotel but like a Lodge.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

WONG — Малайзия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
HKdisneyland was a nice place to visit/enjoy
nice location,clean room,big room apart from other hotel in the area.
Enjoyable while staying at the hotel...The staff and guard are friendly...Hotel was clean and located very near public transport and just a few minute can reach to mrt...The breakfast was fine...Will recomanded to any friend to this hotel...
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

I — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good stay except for unfriendly staff
free wifi in room, quiet surroundings and close to MTR
We had some trouble while check in, there was a male staff did not allow us to put luggage at lobby (one 20" luggage) for short while we needed internet to communicate with Agoda to alter the name due to the person who booked the room had to arrive later. We understood there are some principles that hotel has to follow; however, the way that staff expressed was like we were not the customers of this hotel yet, so lobby was not for us. Other than this staff, everything and everyone else were great!
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

THOMAS — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great Location,Terrible Staff
Location
The restaurant manager was not informed of this and we were asked in a rude way to either leave the restaurant or pay for the breakfast. He would not accept our word that we had paid and was not prepared to investigate this. I ended up bringing him down to reception whereupon it was confirmed we had paid and we received an apology. The whole tone and demeanor of staff in this hotel is different to any I have experienced in HK, its as if guests are a burden
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

JunMin — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
comfy room, but no heater
the spacious room, comfy bed and fast internet
For the price you pay you get a very spacious room that's almost unheard of in Hongkong. This is in comparison to the modern but literally MINI-malist chic hotels that have teeny toilets and little walking space. So good job Caritas! It was rather cold in the room though,and the cold weather would seep in. There was no heater and tturning the aircon temperature to a high didn't help. Nice central location with nearby and late night shopping and yummy old-sch eateries. Easy to get around being a shOrt walk to Yau Ma Tei station. Those taking the airport express train will have to walk to cityview hotel, which is just 5 mins away.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Pit — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Pit — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

TAN — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: