arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3518)

Бизнес-путешественники (482)

Пары (987)

Индивидуальные туристы (792)

Семьи + маленькие дети (401)

Семьи + подростки (356)

Группы (500)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 3518 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,0
Услуги
6,9
Расположение
8,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
8,1
Питание
6,6

8,3 Henry P.
Singapore
09 октября 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.

8,7 Nyat L.
Australia
30 сентября 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.

8,7 edwin E.
Singapore
03 октября 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.

7,3 Christina N.
Singapore
05 октября 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.

8 Dennis L.
Singapore
01 октября 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.

9,7 Daria G.
Russia
01 октября 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room

9 Siew L.
Singapore
01 октября 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..

8,3 Pak L.
Singapore
23 сентября 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness

8,7 Ma U.
Philippines
13 октября 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited

9,7 Chi W.
Hong Kong
27 сентября 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.