arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3577 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3577 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

MUNHOO W.
Малайзия
11 ноября 2013
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.

Karen L.
Сингапур
10 ноября 2013
Spacious room at affordable price
Room, price, location.
For Hong Kong standards, room was spacious, modern and comfortable. Room rate was affordable, included simple buffet breakfast. Disappointments were the poor wifi connecteon and front reception, the junior staff was incompetent and needs further training, the senior staff put no afford to hide his impatience despite having no crowd, and didn't seem genuine in his response to our query on room type availability, even though we requested via Agoda. We felt brushed off and unwelcomed during check in, which was dissapointing because the hotel supports Catholic charity organisations, one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Despite the poor check in experience, we were overall satisfied with our stay.

Ng Y.
Малайзия
26 октября 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room/shower, close to public transport, centrally located
The stay is good, as the hotel is very close walk to MTR station, spacious room and great shower. Saw a lot of bus station along the way to hotel as well. Close to city center and quite some eateries can be found within walking distance. Breakfast was just ordinary, with same type of food almost daily.

chih-jung L.
Тайвань
23 октября 2013
economy choice in town
location is good,good service,window with view
location is good,good service,window with view,price is resonable.

Rachel L.
Великобритания
20 октября 2013
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!

Ma U.
Филиппины
13 октября 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited

Yen L.
Малайзия
10 октября 2013
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place

Henry P.
Сингапур
09 октября 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.

Christina N.
Сингапур
05 октября 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.

edwin E.
Сингапур
03 октября 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.