arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3574 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3574 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

Rue W.
Сингапур
24 июня 2016
Excellent location and spacious
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong. The location is excellent!

Chang L.
Малайзия
22 июня 2016
Value for Money
Location , front desk service , house keeping ,cleanest ,security service ,spaces Room size ,all good . No negative comments . Will definitely come back again on next visit .

Lim K.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Clean room and convenient location
This hotel suitable for family stay. The room was clean and big. Staff are friendly and hotel is near to MTR Staion (Yaw Ma Tei). Worth for money.

stefan N.
Великобритания
17 июня 2016
Great Kowloon Value
Clean good value Hotel!!! Will stay again for sure.

sung N.
Гонконг
16 июня 2016
location
good location......many shopping mall n different kinds of foods just nearby the hotel....

sung N.
Гонконг
16 июня 2016
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....

Chan F.
Гонконг
15 июня 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location

Angela K.
Индонезия
08 июня 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.

chee W.
Малайзия
05 июня 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!

Chan H.
Сингапур
03 июня 2016
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.