arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3577 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3577 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6

CAN H.
Сингапур
15 июля 2013
clean, conventient, and comfort hotel
clean, everything in order, friendly, breakfast
very good stay, my Child like the place, and I like the place too. On my next visit to HongKong, I will choose it again.

howoong H.
Южная Корея
14 июля 2013
poor meal can't eat even free. bad reception
size of room. good location
very bad reception. when I checked in extension one more day they said ok no problem. last day can not otherwise pay more 40 usd

hsu C.
Тайвань
13 июля 2013
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION BUT ROOM TOO SMALL
GOOD LOCATION BUT ROOM TOO SMALL , HAVE ANOTHER BATTER CHOICE IN THIS LOCATION

HANS S.
Нидерланды
13 июля 2013
Great, comfortable and at good location
Modern, well-located, good service and price
I was here on business and the location suited me very well. A bonus was the easy accessible mountain behind where I could exercise and enjoy nature as well as great views. Restaurants, shrines, parks and shopping is very close by and city transportation at your doorstep. The price is a bit more than hostels nearer to downtown, but very much worth the extra few dollars.

John S.
Канада
11 июля 2013
Convenient location
Spacious, clean, fast internet speed
The room is facing to the street, very noisy. The air circulation from the air conditioner with the fan speed set to the lowest still can feel the air blow into the face while sleeping, and the bed mattress is super firm, very uncomfortable.

Min K.
Южная Корея
10 июля 2013
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station, Bid and Clean Room
It was close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station and temple street and all other street markets. Room was big and clean but hotel service was very limited. even no free water in the room. Breakfast was very simple but the quality was not bad. Good budget hotel. Good value for money.

bon V.
Филиппины
09 июля 2013
Big clean rooms
Big room with modern bathroom,cWi-Fi, breakfast buffet
Not the first time to stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms tidied daily. Filling buffet breakfast.

bon V.
Филиппины
09 июля 2013
Big clean rooms that are reasonably priced
Big rooms, buffet breakfast, modern shower and toilet
This is our second stay in this hotel. Save for the previous occupant's hair in one of the shower drainage, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was filling and the restaurant staff were attentive. Wi-Fi was fast though was cut off gloss prior to the 12 noon checkout. It was generally a pleasant stay.

Juergen C.
Германия
09 июля 2013
very central, near MTR, huge choice of restaurants
the rooms to the park side are very quiet, Nathan Street less than 100 m, MTR less than 200 m, huge selection of restaurants in walking distance
Enfortunately the hotel had problems with the router so no internet access. For Hong Kong good size of a single bed room. With reduction the prize of the room is reasonable. Helpful staff, central location, close to MTR and Nathan Street.

Jessie Y.
Сингапур
08 июля 2013
Clean, quiet and relaxing stay
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
Good, nice hotel with clean and quiet environment. Friendly staff. Able to converse in English. Helpful staff in providing directions to go for dining and shopping. Good breakfast spread. Convenient transport. Within walking distance to MTR and easy to get a taxi just outside hotel. Also near to night market. Overall experience good.