вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3601 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3601 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

chong T.
Малайзия
16 июня 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money

chong T.
Малайзия
16 июня 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price

Jose C.
Филиппины
14 июня 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.

Ezra T.
Малайзия
13 июня 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much

Tianyi Z.
Китай
13 июня 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean

rajesh S.
Индия
12 июня 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.

YUTSUNG S.
Тайвань
12 июня 2013
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.

Raymond C.
Австралия
10 июня 2013
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff

william L.
Великобритания
09 июня 2013
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay

mei L.
Канада
07 июня 2013
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.